Tai Chi LEVEL 2 – Wei Taiji Quan




Wudang Archives – Tai Chi LEVEL 2 – Wudang Wei Taiji Quan

Wudang Wei Taiji Quan is the first Taiji Form our students learn. It is a good form to get into the Wudang Taiji Style. 9 complex movments include the 13 Principles of Wudang Taiji Quan, “Peng, Lv, Ji, An, Cai, Lie, Zhou and Kao are the 8 Energies (8 Trigramms); Jin, Tui, Zuo, You and Zhong  (5 Elements).

The course teaches Basics Stepping, Hand- and Body Movements and the Wei Taiji Form with detailed explaination.

Includes: Tai Chi LEVEL 2 – Wei Taiji Quan Course

Lenght: aprox. 1h

After booking the course you will get a DOWNLOAD LINK per Email.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tai Chi LEVEL 2 – Wei Taiji Quan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *